Well, they’re almost perfect…

zshoes

If I could actually walk in them…

Where are you, perfect wedding shoes for Miss Zombie?

5 Responses to “Well, they’re almost perfect…”

  1. girlonthepark Says:

    So funny – after I saw these with you yesterday, I went through my Google reader and like six of the blogs I read posted them.
    I don’t know if you wanted to go this casual but what about Zombie Keds?
    http://www.zazzle.com/zombie+shoes

  2. Siiigh. They were so perfect! Silly theatre and their uneven floors!

    Those Keds are pretty sweet though. I want a pair!

  3. OH my god. Those are adorable!!

  4. […] those Zombie shoes I drooled over a few months back? Well, ever since then, the damn shoes haunted me. It was featured […]

Leave a Reply

